2022 CYtation Award winners announced

CATEGORIES: Announcements

Congratulations to LAS recipients of 2022 Professional and Scientific Council CYtation awards!

Recipients were honored at the CYtation Award Ceremony held on March 23, 2023 at the ISU Alumni Center’s Reiman Ballroom.

2022 Professional and Scientific Council Woodin CYtation Award Recipient
Amy Lewman: Administrative Assistant II, Department of EEOB

Claire Kruesel, Student Services Specialist II, Department of Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Molecular Biology

Johna Wolfe, Student Services Specialist III/LAS Classification Coordinator, LAS Student Services

If you would like to nominate professional and scientific staff for an award, visit the awards page of the Professional and Scientific Council website (https://www.pscouncil.iastate.edu/awards) for more information.