Congratulations to LAS faculty on promotions

CATEGORIES: Uncategorized

Congratulations to the following LAS faculty who have achieved a significant milestone in their academic careers:

Promotion to Professor (already tenured):

Pavankumar Aduri, computer science Anne Marie Bronikowski, ecology, evolution and organismal biology Douglas Gentile, psychology Sean Grass, English Hridesh Raian, computer science Aaron Sadow, chemistry Matthew Sivils, English Tin-Shi Tam, music and theatre

Promotion to Associate Professor with tenure:

Steve Butler, mathematics Melissa Meininger, world languages and cultures Ulrike Genschel, statistics Tonglu Li, world languages and cultures Kate Padgett-Walsh, philosophy and religious studies