Congratulations to LAS student award recipients

CATEGORIES: Uncategorized

Several LAS students were recently honored with University awards for their outstanding academic achievement, community service or exemplary leadership to the Iowa State community.

Congratulations to the following students for their pursuit of excellence!

Jeane Robles, Genetics Kappa Alpha Theta High Flyer Award

Christina Hillman, Psychology and Child, Adult and Family Services Krista Klocke, Speech Communications and Communications Studies Wallace E. Barron All-University Senior Award

Audra Kincart, Journalism and Mass communications Sesquicentennial Learning to Live a Life Leadership Award

Dan Gavin, History Charles F. Frederiksen Leadership Award

Aygul Parpucu, Genetics and Psychology Sandra and Lynn Davis Leadership Award

Shelby Smith, Public Relations Gib and Nancy Stank Leadership Award

Benjamin Dralle, Genetics and Nutritional Science Carnot H. Thomas and Lillian M. Thomas Award